Wednesdays Wisdom

Wednesdays wisdom on a Tuesday? Outrageous!

I like to shake things up a bit from time to time. It’s only because I missed out on the last couple of weeks and I’ve missed finding quotes and wise words to share with you all.

I know that when we see a quote, we like to meditate on it’s meaning, or ponder it’s placement in our life at that moment in time.

Sometimes, it is a beautiful synchronicity which takes our breathe, if just for a moment.

Today, it is a blessing. From the Apache via me, to you.

 

 

Wishing you all a joyful week, and a Tuesday filled with balance and harmony 🙂

About Saxton-Corner

I write. I read. I am the Queen of procrastination. I drink tea. I laugh. I play Xbox. I am. View all posts by Saxton-Corner

Leave a Reply

